Student Union

The Student Union is an organization serving all the students. A committee is elected every year and co-operates with the Principal and other school officials in a number of questions. It also has representatives in the School Conference. The Student Union welcomes ideas and suggestions from the students, and is a link between the students, the Principal and the Parents’ Association. 

Visit The Student Union website (external link).

Current representatives are:

President
Lucas Berglund
lucas.berglund@kgunion.com

Vice-President
Beri Aydin
beri.aydin@kgunion.com

Secretary
Alice Fabre
alice.fabre@kgunion.com

Secretary-General
Cassandra Theorin
cassandra.theorin@kgunion.com

Head of Associations
Johanna Jiffer
johanna.jiffer@kgunion.com

Administrative Manager
Leonard Heiman
leonard.heiman@kgunion.com

Treasurer
Andrea Schmidt
andrea.schmidt@kgunion.com

 

Executive Manager
Olivia Taha
olivia.taha@kgunion.com

Head of Influential Committee
Ella Otterbeck
ella.otterbeck@kgunion.com

Head of Social Committee
Erik Wirdemark
erik.wirdemark@kgunion.com

Head of Sports Committee
Oscar Glas
oscar.glas@kgunion.com

Head of Project Committee
Agnes Tingström
agnes.tingstrom@kgunion.com

Head of Graduation Committee
Nathalie Sandberg
nathalie.sandberg@kgunion.com

Head of Marketing Committee
Julia Nordahl
julia.nordahl@kgunion.com

Share: