Student Union

The Student Union is an organization serving all the students. A committee is elected every year and co-operates with the Principal and other school officials in a number of questions. It also has representatives in the School Conference. The Student Union welcomes ideas and suggestions from the students, and is a link between the students, the Principal and the Parents’ Association. 

Visit The Student Union website (external link).

Current representatives are:

David Bladström
President
david.bladstrom@kgunion.com

Lina Frändén
Vice president
lina.franden@kgunion.com

Tilda Barkselius
Executive Manager
tilda.barkselius@kgunion.com

Lovisa Arpi
Treasurer
lovisa.arpi@kgunion.com

May Pula
General Secretary
may.pula@kgunion.com

Katie Harvey
Secretary
katie.harvey@kgunion.com

Setareh Paknia
Head of Associations
setareh.paknia@kgunion.com

Clara Stjernholm Vladic
President of the Event Committee
clara.stjernholm.vladic@kgunion.com

Daniel Perski
President of the Marketing Committee
daniel.perski@kgunion.com

Sylvia Abdel Nour
President of the Project Committee
sylvia.abdel.nour@kgunion.com

Sara Enegren
President of the Influential Committee​
sara.enegren@kgunion.com

Linda Stefansson
President of the Social Committee
linda.stefansson@kgunion.com

Lana Mustafa
President of the Service Committee
lana.mustafa@kgunion.com

Katarina Qiu
Lobbying Manager
katarina.qiu@kgunion.com

Share: