Student Union

The Student Union is an organization serving all the students. A committee is elected every year and co-operates with the Principal and other school officials in a number of questions. It also has representatives in the School Conference. The Student Union welcomes ideas and suggestions from the students, and is a link between the students, the Principal and the Parents’ Association. 

Visit The Student Union website (external link).

Current representatives are:

David Bladström

Lina Frändén
Vice president

Tilda Barkselius
Executive Manager

Lovisa Arpi

May Pula
General Secretary

Katie Harvey

Setareh Paknia
Head of Associations

Clara Stjernholm Vladic
President of the Event Committee

Daniel Perski
President of the Marketing Committee

Sylvia Abdel Nour
President of the Project Committee

Sara Enegren
President of the Influential Committee​

Linda Stefansson
President of the Social Committee

Lana Mustafa
President of the Service Committee

Katarina Qiu
Lobbying Manager